The FIFA World Coach of the Year is an association football award given annually to the football coach who is considered to have performed the best in the previous 12 months, this year it is between 16 July 2018 to 19 July 2019 inclusive

Liverpool coach, Juergen Klopp; Manchester City coach, Pep Guardiola and French national team coach, Didier Deschamps, are among those nominated by the world football governing body, FIFA, for this year’s Coach of the Year award.

Other nominees include Portugal coach, Fernando Santos, Brazil coach, Tite, who led his side to the Copa America title, and Africa Cup of Nations winner, Djamel Belmadi of Algeria.

Others on the list are: Marcelo Gallardo (Argentina/River Plate), Ricardo Gareca (Peru); Mauricio Pochettino (Argentina/Tottenham Hotspur)and Erik ten Hag (Netherlands/Ajax Amsterdam).

The winner will be revealed at The Best Fifa Football Awards show in Milan on September 23rd.

Pep Guardiola (Manchester City)

Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool)

Mauricio Pochettino (Tottenham Hotspur)

Tite (Brazil)

Djamel Belmadi (Algeria)

Erik ten Hag (Ajax Amsterdam)

Fernando Santos (Portugal)

Marcelo Gallardo (River Plate)

Ricardo Gareca (Peru)

Didier Deschamps (France)

If you want to participate in the selection click here, login and choose your favorite three: